Tokyo Tomorrow!!

11Nov06

Sim Jarra

That’s right tomorrow I will be in Tokyo Japan. I’m so scared and excited my tummy hurts.

I’m also very tired, so I’ve been taking advantage of the 2, 600mls diet vanilla cokes for the price of $4. Just so I have enough energy to do the last little things I need to do before I leave.

I’ve gotten most things done, I even gave my dad Power of Attorney, so he can sort out some of the things I won’t be able to take care of while I’m over there.

oh and I’ll try to get my video up tonight, if not sorry.

Crap it’s 6:30pm already, I better make sure I’m ready.

here’s a pic I took of myself with my new camera.

 

 

 

Me

I’ll try really hard to post photos of tokyo when I’m there but I can’t take my laptop.

No Responses Yet to “Tokyo Tomorrow!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

