Room cleaning and trying to draw again

05Jun07

Today I got more in to my room and it’s pretty much finished. All I have to do is sort the junk on my bed and put away my clothes (I’ll post photos of my progress later). I also want to decorate it but I’ll have to wait till I get some cash.

Also today I have been trying really hard to start my fashion drawing again, but haven’t had much luck, not only have I lost all ability to draw but I lack any creative thought what so ever. I was hoping my creative block would be gone by now since I’ve been inspired for the last month to get back to my art. But no, I suck!!!

I did at least try to do one computer aided design drawing using my old body templates I made a year or 2 ago. It turned out ok but nothing totally interesting.

I think it’s going to take time for me to get my skills back and brake of some of my rust I’ve built up over the last few years.

Here’s the end product of my drawing:

 

 

Anyway that’s all from me. Cya From Jarra~

No Responses Yet to “Room cleaning and trying to draw again”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

